Reviews

We want to Exceed your Highest Expectations

Call Now (407) 521-0920

What People Are Saying About Our Work

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Check out our reviews on google, click here.

starstarstarstarstar

Christopher B.

18 weeks ago
RESIDENTIAL WINDOW FILm
Tint By Masters provides excellent services

for residential and commercial window tinting I would not hesitate to use them again, from start to finish these guys know how to handle a project!

starstarstarstarstar

David V.

18 weeks ago
ENERGY EFFICIENT WINDOW FILM
Tint By Masters Google Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

starstarstarstarstar

Shari M.

18 weeks ago
ENERGY EFFICIENT WINDOW FILM
Tint By Masters Google Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

starstarstarstarstar

Adam S.

18 weeks ago
ENERGY EFFICIENT WINDOW FILM
Great to deal

with, competitive pricing, exceptional quality work!

starstarstarstarstar

Elizabeth T.

17 weeks ago
ENERGY EFFICIENT WINDOW FILM
This was a great experience.

They came out and presented a quote and explained the different types of tinting that was available. I did three different tints...frost for my sidelight, darkest tint for front windows with direct sunlight and medium tint for my French doors leading to pool area. They came out and removed the old tint the previous owners had applied poorly and made sure the windows were immaculately clean prior to applying the new tint. They were quick, efficient and priced appropriately. The office contacted me to follow up and make sure we were happy with the job. I'm very pleased with the experience and recommend them to anyone looking for a great energy efficiency for the Florida heat/sun.

starstarstarstarstar

Mark P.

17 weeks ago
GENERAL SERVICE
Tint By Masters Google Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

starstarstarstarstar

Kyle O.

17 weeks ago
GENERAL SERVICE
Tint By Masters Google Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

starstarstarstarstar

Lauren D.

17 weeks ago
GENERAL SERVICE
Tint By Masters Google Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

starstarstarstarstar

Adel S.

17 weeks ago
GENERAL SERVICE
Tint By Masters Google Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

starstarstarstarstar

George S.

17 weeks ago
SECURITY WINDOW FILM
These folks are GREAT!

I had them do security tint on several windows and regular tint on several others. These were odd shape windows (half moons and circular) and they did such a perfect job. Cant rave enough about their professionalism and the products they use.

starstarstarstarstar

Mark V.

4 years ago
RESIDENTIAL WINDOW TINTING
My Experience Has Been Great.

After spending time reading about window protection products, I then searched out companies that sold and installed them. In the end I selected 3M Security Film and Tint By Masters. While my hope is it will never be tested, I am confident that this product will thwart most if not all attempts. As for Tint By Masters, my experience with them has been great. It started with the selling process, which was not filled with over promises and under delivery. They were great to deal with, they kept their word and followed up continuously to ensure everything was to my satisfaction.

starstarstarstarstar

D R.

2 years ago
RESIDENTIAL WINDOW TINTING
Five star service.

Five star service. Tint by Masters gave a very fair price and sent a team of really qualified people to do the job--a huge living room window that had to be scraped and re-tinted after 20 years of discoloring. They did a remarkable job. No rush--took their time and did it right.

starstarstarstarstar

Natalia C.

4 years ago
RESIDENTIA LWINDOW SAFETY
They Did a Great Job With my Windows.

When I met with the sales person he went over all the different options I had and spend a great lot of time explaining them to me. They sent me an e-mail with the pictures of the guys that were coming to my house to do the job. When they showed up at my house they were wearing badges with the Ask the Seal logo which made me feel very safe, especially since they have been 3 break ins in my neighborhood in the past 2 weeks. They did a great job with my windows, I will use them again and I will certainly recommend them.

starstarstarstarstar

Alexander A.

2 years ago
GENERAL SERVICE
200% Return On My Investment!

Great service! Quick, efficient, great price, and my car looks great! I recommend it!

starstarstarstarstar

Tina F.

4 years ago
RESIDENTIAL WINDOW TINTING
One word to describe the work of TINT BY MASTERS = WOW!

Their work is so good that I've had them back in my house 3 separate times giving them more jobs to completely upgrade the look of my house. Andrew is WONDERFUL at figuring out what you need based on what you tell him. I basically had 7 windows with TERRIBLE hard water stains. I had already gotten quotes to replace the windows. The protective UV/HEAT blocker tint he put on the outside of the windows made the stains go away and ELECTRIC BILL is already going down in FLORIDA APRIL!! It's hard to put into words how HAPPY I AM!!!! AWESOME WORK!!

starstarstarstarstar

Dale H.

4 years ago
RESIDENTIAL WINDOW TINTING
Highly recommended.

Rock Stars all the way.

Project Details
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.